Contact Us

20150205_112902_resized_1Sales Department

9 Ryelane Street, Maddington, 6109, Western Australia
Jayson Bennett

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9452 2922
Fax: +61 (0) 89452 2722
Email: jayson@smeng.com.au

Engineering Department

9 Ryelane Street, Maddington, 6109, Western Australia
Dick Haffenden

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9452 2922
Fax: +61 (0) 89452 2722
Email: dick@smeng.com.au

Production Department

9 Ryelane Street, Maddington, 6109, Western Australia
Tony Willis

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9452 2922
Fax: +61 (0) 89452 2722
Email: tony@smeng.com.au

Service / Repairs / Commissioning

9 Ryelane Street, Maddington, 6109, Western Australia
Calvin Nelson

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9452 2922
Fax: +61 (0) 89452 2722
Email: calvin@smeng.com.au

Contact Us

Phoenix OfficeSales Department

950 South 67th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Gabriel Juarez

Tel: +1 623-478-1883
Fax: +1 623-478-1884

Engineering Department

950 South 67th Svenue, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Jeff Myhrum

Tel: +1 623-478-1883
Fax: +1 623-478-1884

Production Department

950 South 67th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Carlos Rosales

Tel: +1 623-478-1883
Fax: +1 623-478-1884

Sales Department

SME UK Ltd
Unit 5 Chesterton Link,
Chesterton Lane Industrial Estate,
Cirencester, GL7 1YE, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1285 760 620
Fax: +44 (0) 1285 760 620

Darren Grice

Tel: +44 7803 899320

Email: darren@smeng.com.au

Alan Whitfield

Tel: +44  7989 507092

Email: alan@smeng.com.au

Australian Office

USA Office


View Larger Map

UK Office

Send us a message